Opening Times

Branch Opening Times


Bridgwater

Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm *

*excluding Bank Holidays

Saturdays September to April         

 


West Sussex

Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm * (closed 1pm- 2pm) 

Branch closed on Wednesday 7th August and 10am - 11am 19th September 2019

 

*excluding Bank Holidays


Please check with us if you are not sure of your delivery due date Mail@heating-parts.co.uk or telephone number 01278 455391

 

Upcoming UK Bank Holidays -  2019 Monday 26th August, Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December             2020 Wednesday 1st January, Friday 10th April - Monday 13th April, Friday 8th May, Monday 25th May, Monday 31st August. Friday 25th December - Monday 28th December

Back to Information Index
Back to Top
Follow Us...
Copyright © 2019 Heating Parts.
Back to Top